Facebook Twitter Equal Housing Opportunity Routing Number Federally Insured by NCUA
Holiday Schedule

Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
New Years Day
Monday, January 16 , 2017
Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Mardi Gras Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Columbus Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day

CLOSED

Holiday Schedule


 

© Copyright 2017, Jefferson Financial CU. All rights reserved.