A back view of an audience at a presentation

Annual Meeting

Our 55th Annual Meeting was held on
Saturday, April 23, 2022 at The Four Columns.

A special thank you to those who attended this year's meeting.

As a friendly reminder, our 2021 Annual Report can be viewed here.

Check back in January (2023) for details regarding our 56th Annual Meeting.